Hello, I'm Crystina

from Dunedin

  • (no reviews yet)

My name is Crystina hussey and I am currently 26 years old. I am grew up in a large family in Napier and am currently a full time student at Otago Uni Dunedin. I have my own reliable car and clean licence, comprehensive first aid with CPR training (infant-elderly inclusive), Water and Fire safety knowledge and skills (certifications in both), emergency equipment knowledge and certifications, crowd management, and numerous years of experience in hospitality and tourism, health and fitness and also customer service where I have worked with a diverse range of people and families of all ethnic backgrounds, age ranges (infant through to elderly), disabilities, limited accessibility. I believe these skills knowledge and experiences would be of great use to any role in child care, pet care, house sitting, elderly care etc. I would like to also had that I am a very hard worker, determined, motivated, trustworthy, loyal, reliable, friendly, caring, kind hearted, bubbly, positive, fun, happy, loving, selfless, and I would take care of your family member or home as if they/ it were my own. I also volunteer for troubled youths and young adults in literacy and English (as a second language, if they’re migrants) and help them become inspired to focus on schooling and perhaps go into tertiary education after high school.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 20km
Smoker No
Available on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Restricted
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Services & Rates
Tutor Rate
Tutoring $20 - $30 / hour
Group Lesson $50 / lesson

Capabilities

  • No Capbilities Listed

Activities

  • No Activities Listed

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
University of Otago, Dunedin Campus
Qualification
Bachelors in Education (Primary Teaching) - currently obtaining full time, graduate in 2022

Interests & Hobbies

Cooking, Reading, Helping Youth (literacy, numeracy tutor) Volunteering (especially youth, families, mothers, disaster relief, domestic violence/ abuse victims, animals) Childcare (babysitting/ nanny) Animals (Petcare, pet sitting) Travel Socialising Trying new things History Adventure Exploring new places Hiking/ Tramping/ Camping Dancing (take classes Mon & Sat) Singing

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Crystina

Profile Views this Month: 170

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited