Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Cara

from Wellington

  • (no reviews yet)

My name is Cara Adler, I am 18 years old(about to turn 19), and I am a HUGE lover of all creatures! I have always felt called to be a caregiver, in many different ways. In 2017 I have spent a year in Timaru working as a youth worker at a Catholic high school, which I have absolutely loved. I have spent a lot of my teenage years babysitting and nannying, as well as caring for elderly and house sitting, which has included caring for pets. I have always had lots of pets of my own, and I absolutely love spending time with animals. They give me so much joy, love, energy, fun, and warm fuzzies!! I am available until the 24th February, 2018, and keen to help out with any of your pet care needs.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Wellington

Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Restricted

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Marist College

Interests & Hobbies

music, church/ministry, sports, animals, health, children, caring for others

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Cara may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Pet Care Information

Summary of Experience

Always owning and being responsible for pets of my own, ten years experience feeding pets and walking dogs for friends and family, five years experience house-sitting. I also spent a couple of years volunteering at Ambury Farm Park in Mangere Bridge. I have cared for dogs, cats, rabbits, chickens, pigs, calves, lambs, and horses.

Experience

10 years experience

Will Care For

5 Pets (max.)

Can Pickup / Drop Off

No

Willing to Live In

Yes

Own Pets

Yes

Services & Rates

Cara offers the following Pet Care services

Pet Sitting

Please contact me to discuss

Dog Walking

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Cara

Profile Views this Month: 1874

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited