Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Vicky

from Paraparaumu

  • (no reviews yet)

Honest, trustworthy family available to house sit and pet sit in Paraparaumu,, available at short notice. Fully security and police checked

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Paraparaumu

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Sir George Seymore Tourism, travel and Business college and Open Polytechnic

Qualification

Business, Tourism and Travel Level 3 and 4, Bachelor in Teaching ECE

Interests & Hobbies

Cooking/Baking, flying, piano, singing, Arts and crafts, squash

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Vicky may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Pet Care Information

Summary of Experience

We are an honest and trustworthy family with a love for animals. We have a greyhound named “Cash” and have a good understanding of how to settle a dog into a new space. We also foster greyhounds occasionally, these dogs come straight from the race track so often don’t even know what a house is, we teach them how to be a “pet”, use steps, identify glass doors, walk on a lead properly and much more. I lived on a dairy farm all my childhood so have a lot of knowledge in, hand rearing calves, lambs and even goats. In the past we’ve had cats and also a few rabbits as pets. Jeremy can also assist me having a lot of experience with horses, sheep and beef and maintaining small lifestyle farm blocks. We are happy to care for another dog at our place or can do home visits, price depends on where you live and how many visits a day you would like. We generally charge $20 per day. We have a large crate available if necessary so your dog has their own space. Available during most school holidays

Experience

10 years experience

Will Care For

3 Pets (max.)

Can Pickup / Drop Off

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Own Pets

Yes

Services & Rates

Vicky offers the following Pet Care services

Pet Sitting

Please contact me to discuss

Dog Walking

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Vicky

Profile Views this Month: 1632

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited