Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Erica

from Hamilton

  • (no reviews yet)

Hey, my name is Erica. I am a final year midwifery student however my background is in animal care. I've managed a dog day care/kennel and cattery in Auckland where I cared for upwards of 100 animals of all shapes, sizes and personalities, worked as a Vet Nurse for 2 years and prior to that worked in a pet shop caring for small animals, birds, puppies and kittens. I've also fostered sick kittens throughout my degree to get my animal fix and give back. I have a passion for working with animals and care for all pets as if they were my own. I personally have a 5 year old Jack Russell x who's a typical strong willed terrier and a 10 month old rescue kitten and I know the feeling of wanting them to have the best care and all the love possible.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Hamilton

Travel Distance

12km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Unitec & Wintec

Qualification

Currently completing a Bachelor of Midwifery

Interests & Hobbies

I have a passion for babies and children which is why I am studying midwifery. I adore spending time... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Erica may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Pet Care Information

Summary of Experience

- Pets in the City - Lead animal caregiver, team leader, dog walker - Epsom Central Vet Centre - Vet Nurse - UNITEC - Certificate in Animal Management (Canine Behaviour and Training) - Lady Gays Pet Shop - Animal caregiver

Experience

9 years experience

Will Care For

5 Pets (max.)

Can Pickup / Drop Off

Yes

Willing to Live In

Yes

Own Pets

Yes

Services & Rates

Erica offers the following Pet Care services

Pet Sitting

Please contact me to discuss

Dog Walking

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Erica

Profile Views this Month: 839

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited