Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Lesley

from Christchurch

  • (no reviews yet)

Dog Walking, House and Pet Sitting in Christchurch with VIPets

Do you have to leave your dog at home alone for long periods during the day, and worry they aren’t getting the love, care and socialisation they require? Are you too exhausted after a long day to give them the exercise and mental stimulation they need to keep them happy and well behaved?

VIPets provides one-on-one dog walking and will ensure your dog is too tired and content to get up to mischief. You can put your feet up when you get home, safe in the knowledge your dog has had all the physical exercise and mental stimulation they need.

If you're a cat owner, there’s no need to worry your cats aren’t getting the love, care and attention they are used to while you are away. VIPets will call once or twice a day, feed, play with and care for your cats just like you do.

Contact VIPets now to book a meet & greet!

I last logged in 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

3 months ago *

Location

Christchurch

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate

Education Provider

Otago University

Interests & Hobbies

Organic gardening, vegetarian cooking, animal welfare, parenting

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Lesley may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Pet Care Information

Summary of Experience

In 2008 my partner and I started a two year house and pet sitting tour of Australia and Canada. We cared for a wide range of pets in their family's homes in return for comfortable, inexpensive accommodation. We have shining and touching pet sitting references from this time. I ran a web design business from the family's dining room tables which meant we were always there for the pets we were caring for 24/7. We especially enjoyed sits with dogs as it meant long walks around new and exciting areas were that much more fun!<br><br> We returned home in 2011 as we found ourselves unexpectedly pregnant, but now the kids have started school, I am thrilled to be able to take up pet care again!

Experience

5 years experience

Will Care For

5 Pets (max.)

Can Pickup / Drop Off

Yes

Willing to Live In

Yes

Own Pets

Yes

Services & Rates

Lesley offers the following Pet Care services

Pet Sitting

Please contact me to discuss

Dog Walking

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Lesley

Profile Views this Month: 808

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited