Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Kia ora

I'm Hannah

from Christchurch

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi there, I'm looking for Weekend Work. I'm working full time this year but heading on my Social Work placement in 2017 so need to save some cash! Next year I'll be available weekends too so I'm hoping to build my Pet Care employment options! I would love to meet you and get to know yourself and your pets prior to a paid job. I have put my pay expectations up however these are flexible. I am happy to discuss with you. These rates will cover a standard amount of driving to and from your house so if you live closer I am more willing to adjust the rate.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Christchurch

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Additional Languages

Maori

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Middleton Grange High School

Qualification

Certificate in Elderly Care

Interests & Hobbies

Roller Skating, Football (soccer), Crocheting, Gardening, Stamp Collecting, Postcard Sending,... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Hannah may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Pet Care Information

Summary of Experience

We have had family pets our entire life... Which can be described by others as a family farm! We have One dog (A bichon freese), a Cat (Persian), One bird, One rat and have in the past had fish as well. I know how hard pets can be and we are happy to help out! We are also willing to pop around and feed your other pets (fish, birds, cats etc) while your away. In particular I have been hired as a dog carer in the past and would love to do this again.

Experience

5 years experience

Will Care For

5 Pets (max.)

Can Pickup / Drop Off

Yes

Willing to Live In

Yes

Own Pets

Yes

Services & Rates

Hannah offers the following Pet Care services

Pet Sitting

Please contact me to discuss

Dog Walking

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Hannah

Profile Views this Month: 863

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited