Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Kia ora

I'm Reiya

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello there. :) I'm currently a science student at the Uni of Auckland. I'm looking for an opportunity to become a bit more financially independent while doing something I love - being around dogs. I am definitely an animal lover and I have been lucky enough to grow up with dogs and be around them my entire life. I am a fun and outgoing person. I also think I show initiative and I do my very best at a job. Overall, I'm a friendly and compassionate person, trying to make the most out of life. Cheers!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

30km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Additional Languages


Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

University of Auckland

Interests & Hobbies

One of the delights in my life is meeting new people and striking conversations. Some of my hobbies... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Reiya may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Pet Care Information

Summary of Experience

Though I do not have professional experience as a dog Walker or sitter, I've cared for my dog for many years and have looked after the dogs of friends and family. I am also able to do simple grooming jobs with a provided grooming kit. My love for dogs is enormous and I am a compassionate and caring carer for them.


Starting out

Will Care For

3 Pets (max.)

Can Pickup / Drop Off


Willing to Live In


Own Pets


Services & Rates

Reiya offers the following Pet Care services

Pet Sitting

Please contact me to discuss

Dog Walking

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Reiya

Profile Views this Month: 142


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited