Hello, I'm Darling darina atamarie

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

I'm a 17 year old just looking for a job that I'm good at and something that can give me a good start on life outside of school. I have the perfect patience and am a huge cat lover, occasionally a dog lover but I will still put my all into caring for any pet. I was raised to be clean so you can rely on me to clean up before you get home, or I can clean for you if you are running late on anything. I am reliable but only occasionally okay with short notices as sometimes I am able to make it in short notice but other times I won't be. I would like to be on time and professional as possible so being notified earlier would be recommended for me.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 20km
Smoker No
Available on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type None
Has Own Transport Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Petcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Pets
Can Pickup / Drop Off Pets No
Willing to Live In No
Own Pets Yes
Services & Rates
Pet Sitting
Single Home Visit $25 / day
Two Home Visits $35 / day
Dog Walking

Experience

1 year(s) experience

During the holidays 2016 I would pet care for one of my school friends whilst they were in Christchurch, he owned a cat and a rabbit, I would stay the whole day feeding both pets and entertaining each pet until around 7, then I went home and arrived again the next morning to start the day again. I also dog sat for one of my mums friends for a couple of weekends/holiday days 2016. I was able to responsibly do this with another on of my friends where we stayed at the house for the remaining days and care/walk the dog every day, until the owner was to arrive on the day then we would go home and do it again another time.

  • Cats
  • Dogs (Large)
  • Dogs (Small)
  • Fish

Capabilities

  • Collect Mail
  • House Sitting
  • Water Plants
  • Feed Pets
  • Groom Pets
  • Exercise Pets
  • Clean Pets Housing

Activities

  • No Activities Listed

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary
Education Provider
I attend Ormiston Senior College, currently studying NCEA level 3 and NCEA level 2
Qualification
I've only passed NCEA level 1

Interests & Hobbies

I'm a huge cat person, occasionally into dogs I love all pets and will put my all into caring for them. When I was 12 I used to always babysit my nieces and nephews, I honestly loved looking after kids I have the perfect patience when necessary. I consider cleaning as one of my hobbies, I take satisfaction out of cleaning things(although when it comes to cleaning toilets it's a whole different story). I am just learning how to knit and a beginner in collecting plush toys.

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Darling darina atamarie

Profile Views this Month: 744

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited