Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Stephanie

from Pukekohe

  • (no reviews yet)

My name is Stephanie. I am 22 years old and I am the middle child in a fairly big family. I have always have pets in my home since I was a baby. I love animals of all types and creating a bond with them. I am also an animal activist and I actively advocate for the welfare of animals in New Zealand. I love looking after animals and caring for them. Due to my years of experience with raising domestic animals being approximately 12 years, I am sure that I am qualified for whatever you need me to do. I am a fast learner and I actually love learning about new animals. I am also quite handy around the house if you need some house work done while I am pet sitting. Please don't hesitate to ask me questions. I look forward to hearing from you!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Pukekohe

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Additional Languages

Spanish

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

AUT

Qualification

BHSc Counselling Psychology

Interests & Hobbies

Salsa dancing, cooking, baking, caring for animals, reading, games.

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Stephanie may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Pet Care Information

Summary of Experience

I have always been an animal lover, I love all animals and I have had pets in my home since I was a baby. I have had dogs, cats, mice, rabbits and guinea pigs. I have raised and loved over 9 pets in my home. I have raised 2 dogs (both girls), 2 cats (both boys), 4 guinea pigs (all girls), 1 rabbit (who we named Peter rabbit) and several mice (boys and girls). I believe that I am fully qualified as both a dog walker and sitter as I enjoy meeting new animals and caring for them. I am also a fast learner! If you have pets which I do not have much experience with aka. turtles, reptiles, birds, horses etc. I'm sure I can learn how to take care of them in no time.

Experience

5 years experience

Will Care For

Pets (max.)

Can Pickup / Drop Off

No

Willing to Live In

No

Own Pets

Yes

Services & Rates

Stephanie offers the following Pet Care services

Pet Sitting

Please contact me to discuss

Dog Walking

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Stephanie

Profile Views this Month: 892

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited