I'm Jasmin

from Wellington

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi, I'm Jasmin! I'm currently looking for some childcare work in Wellington City. I recently moved here from Palmy after travelling the States working at a children's summer camp in New York. I love to get creative with arts + crafts, baking and cooking and skateboarding. I'm easy going, approachable and love to get involved.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate

Interests & Hobbies

I love to skate and teach children to skateboard through an organisation called Onboard, I love... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Jasmin may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have helped babysit my nephews for around 5 years now, taking them to school and doing overnight stays. I also worked in a gym creche for a few months caring for younger children. I have been teaching kids basic skateboarding for just over a year which my job included organizing and promoting skate events and meetups, running an all-girls skate group with events encouraging girls to try skateboarding, setting up events with ramps and equipment, coaching and supporting children to learn the basics of skateboarding and to use portable ramps we provided to transition into riding at the skate park. I have also worked hospitality for two years before I travelled the States and moved from Palmy to Wellington earlier this year. While in the States I worked at a children's summer camp in New York where I was a live in career of a total of 15 children aged 5-8 years old, making sure they get up and ready for a full day of activities on time and prepared, supervising meal times, making sure there social and physical wellbeing is being cared for while away from home for several weeks. I also ran the skate park activity with one other counselor providing 6 classes, 6 days a week. I currently have full availablity and live centrally with access to a car if need be.


3 years experience

Ages Experience

Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

2 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Experience with Multiples


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Jasmin offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss


Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Jasmin

Profile Views this Month: 404


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited