Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here

I'm Jolene

from Lower Hutt

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi!! I’m a stay at home mum of 2 toddlers, a nearly 4 year old, and a 1.5 year old. I’m a playcentre mum so I love children being children and learning best through play in safe environments! I finished working to spend this important time with my kids, however I also need to supplement our weekly income. So why not create amazing bonds with more children! I have been nannying off and on for the last 7 years while I studied my degree, and then I worked full time for 2 years before I had children. Now that I’m home with my children, I’m back nannying again! Please note: currently unavailable for Monday; Tuesday and Thursday afternoons. (2pm-6pm)

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare


I am a playcentre mum, so I love letting children explore and allowed to be children! I have a massive playroom which allows the children to play and learn best through their play! Our home is fully fenced off:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *


Lower Hutt

Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Victoria University


Bachelor of science, psychology and criminology

Interests & Hobbies

Sports, bushwalks, gym, my children, reading, crafts

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Jolene may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have experience looking after under 1 through to teenagers. I love looking after all ages! Have experience doing kindy pick up, school pick up, one off babysitting, and in-home care for the day!


7 years experience

Ages Experience

Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Own Children


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Homework Help, Run Errands and Drive the Kids


Arts & Crafts, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups, Farm Visits and Gardening... show all

Services & Rates

Jolene offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss


Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Jolene

Profile Views this Month: 461


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited