I'm Miemie

from Browns

  • (no reviews yet)

I'm a very friendly, honest, reliable, trustworthy person. I love children and to care for them are a real passion for me. My Husband and I are living on a farm at Browns near Winton. I'm looking for something full time but are open to part time work as well. I'm flexible so can work from early mornings.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

No Formal Education

Education Provider

Stotts Correspondence Education


Certificate in Caring for Children

Interests & Hobbies

Baking, sewing, swimming

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Miemie may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

1996 - 1997 Au Pair in The Netherland (3month old Girl and 2 Year old Boy) 2000 - 2003 Nanny in South Africa (2 Girls, 2 months and 2 years old) June 2010 - September 2011 Nanny in Edendale, New Zealand (3 Boys of ages 3,7,9) October 2011 - December 2015 Nanny in Gore, New Zealand - started with 4 days a week and then went to only Wednesday because Girl started to go to ABC. From June 2013, I just helped out when needed. (Girl was 6 months when started) October 2012 - May 2013 Nanny in Waipahi, New Zealand - 2 days a week (2 Girls - 18 months and 3 years) November2013 - January 2014 Nanny is Balfour, New Zealand - 1 day a week (2 Boys - 4 Years and 2 years) August 2017 - October 2017 Nanny at Otama, New Zealand - 6 days a week ( 2 Boys & 1 Girl - ages 6,3 and 7 Months.


6 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years) and Children (4-11 years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Dress Ups, Farm Visits and Gardening... show all

Services & Rates

Miemie offers the following Childcare services


16 - 18 / hour


16 - 18 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Miemie

Profile Views this Month: 2047


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited