Hello

I'm Jacquie

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

I have 28 years experience with newborns as well as extensive medical knowledge and work with special needs . I am a nanny , a birth support doula and newborn specialist day / night nanny . I offer maternity nanny support for families and have the expertise to help with introduction to older siblings etc. I have 6 children and 3 grandchildren. Short term I'm happy to help with older children as my experience is from birth to teens but prefer working young babies most of the time . I would love to be part of your parenting journey.

I last logged in 2 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

2 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

80km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

South african nanny and early education school

Qualification

Nanny and Early childhood

Interests & Hobbies

My greatest passion is young babies and mothers . Knowing everything I can to help .

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Jacquie may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

Worked extensively with young babies and toddlers since I was 9 , studied everything I could about child development before leaving high school . Went on to do a nanny and early childhood education course. Worked as a nanny for several families in south africa , Switzerland, Ireland and New Zealand. Had my own babies and in between babies ran an inhome childcare from my home . I became postnatal and under 5s parenting coach and assist. Went on to be a birth support doula and postnatal doula. I have worked with medically fragile babies and have allot of medical knowledge. I was a foster mother and worked with children with special needs as respite as well as my own asd child . I have continually kept up to date on new and trusted information for work with newborns and young babies as well as all ages of kids .

Experience

28 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months) and Infants (3 months - 1 year)

Will Care For

1 Child (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

Yes

Own Children

Yes

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Set Alarm Systems, Laundry and Water Plants... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Dress Ups, Messy Play and Museum Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Jacquie offers the following Childcare services

Nannying

26 - 32 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Jacquie

Profile Views this Month: 95

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited