Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here

I'm Renee

from Wellington

  • (no reviews yet)

I am a 19 year old university student looking for work in Wellington in order to keep my student loan to a minimum.. I love animals and am good with pot plants and watering outdoor gardens. I am honest reliable and always happy to send you updates. Pleases feel free to request my CV or cover letter.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Timaru Girls' High School

Interests & Hobbies

Netball, Science and Reading

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Renee may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Home Care Information

Summary of Experience

House sitting for people with dogs and cats who prefer they don't go to the kennels. Generally anything from 1-9 nights with 1-4 animals. I clean as I go but will do a final clean before you arrive home to try to ensure the least amount of pet hair possible. I have looked after houses with 1-3 storeys and up to 3 bathrooms. I have experience watering gardens and have been responsible for vegetable gardens before. I'm flexible and all terms are negotiable


3 years experience

Includes Cleaning Supplies


Uses 'Eco Friendly' Products


Services & Rates

Renee offers the following Home Care services

House Sitting

Please contact me to discuss

House Keeping

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Renee

Profile Views this Month: 1253


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited