I'm Amber

from Ngaruawahia

  • (no reviews yet)

hi, im amber. very enthusiastic and love kids!! i am very creative and arty so your kids will never be board!! very mature and know how to look after children of all ages, have understanding of safety arounds children and fun also. i have my own transport so that would never be a problem, i am willing to work part time or fulltime although i am looking for a fulltime position! absolutley great with kids and would love to meet you to discuss a position :) thanks, amber

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare


very safe and fun! i do a lot of activities with the kids that come into my home on a regular basis. we always have loads of messy fun and the kids just love it! very safe all fenced in so the kids cant get out!


anyone child and age at this stage

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent




Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Additional Languages


Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

ipu nz


dilpoma in japanese

Interests & Hobbies

music piano, crystals, fun, outdoors, cooking, creating, art,

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Amber may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

i dont have any experience on paper regarding childcare, but i must say i am the oldest of a family of five and i did learn how to care for children of all ages very well. did it for about five years of my life before i left home :)


Starting out

Ages Experience

Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

5 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Experience with Multiples


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Gardening... show all

Services & Rates

Amber offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss


Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

15 - 18 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Amber

Profile Views this Month: 1264


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited