Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Julia

from Wellington

  • (no reviews yet)

I am a mature / granny nanny. I am available In ALL areas of WGTN & The HUTT VALLEY. I am honest, & reliable. I will always put your child,s needs first. I am well organised. I have experience with all ages of childcare. Including premature babies (23weeks). Give feeding & some special needs care. Happy to assist with light housework, Laundry and meal prep etc. If I see somthing needs doing...I am happy to do it. (I have ran a home, for a family.) I have excellent references. First aid certificate, ECE registered. Drive. Talk to me for more info. dogs & pets included in the service. MOB 027 4933 981.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

In the CHILDREN'S HOME. I provide loving, stimulating care. Your little ones care (age appropriate) is important. I have cared for premature babies & babies up to going adults. I build an environment of trust & open to communication, with the parents. Please talk with me for more information. I have excellent references.

Availability

In the CHILDREN'S HOME. 1-4

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Wellington

Travel Distance

80km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

vic, & Wgtn girls

Qualification

nanny cert, RE cert

Interests & Hobbies

reading, crafts, gardening, children, friends, & family. I have a lot of experience with premature... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Julia may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I am a trained ECE nanny. I have many years of experience. I have an adult family. I have cared for; premature new borns, special needs. All ages of children. I have lots of lovely references, which I would love to share with you. I am a loving nanny / granny, lots of fun & hugs. Invited to 21st birthdays, weddings as part of the family.... I have also cared for the children of parents that used to be in my care as little ones.

Experience

30 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Own Children

Yes

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Julia offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

20 - 22 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Julia

Profile Views this Month: 1727

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited