Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Amelia

from Wellington

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi all you lovely mums and dads do you need Childcare- Monday am, Thursday am and friday all day If you are busy with a young family and looking for some assistance I would love to help you. I am qualified, experienced and really enjoy working with babies, toddlers and children. My name is Amelia. I have trained with the Wellington Nanny College and completed the Certificate in Early Childhood Education.I have had a police check clearance. I also have a current St John's Comprehensive First Aid Child Certificate, Children and Water Certificate from Swimming New Zealand and Fire Safety Certificate. I have cared for a range of children from newborn to 12 years old. I've also worked with children with allergies and food intolerances. I am friendly, reliable and well organised. I can nanny share. lots of reference , Contact me to have a chat about what I can do for you and your children

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Wellington

Travel Distance

60km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Learner

Has Own Transport

No

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Wellington Nannies College and Weltec

Qualification

Certificate In Early Childhood Education 2013, City and Guild Chefing 2011/2012

Interests & Hobbies

Walking, Skiing , cooking/baking, scrap-booking, reading

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Amelia may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

On a casual basis or ongoing basis or set days In your our own home during/ after school and school holidays

Experience

50 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

No

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Water Plants... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Dress Ups, Library Visits and Messy Play... show all

Services & Rates

Amelia offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

17 - 20 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Amelia

Profile Views this Month: 1830

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited