Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Lorraine

from Stillwater

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi thanks for visiting my page,I am Lorraine and I have been nannying to children ranging in age from new born through till them starting school for the past 7 years, also baby sitting for the families of an evening.I start early mornings through till evening preparing evening meals,light duties while the children are having a nap i.e. washing ironing etc, also taking the children to attend activities such as play school,swimming,music etc.Although i am not a qualified nanny through an agency i have under gone play centre diploma's, first aid course, and have no problem having a police check done.I am currently available Fridays and weekends, and from August I will be available Mondays,Thursdays,Fridays and weekends. I can supply a list of referees should you require it, and a police check for peace of mind.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Stillwater

Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

No Formal Education

Education Provider

Qualification

earlychildhood diploma 1&2

Interests & Hobbies

reading,walking,gym,outdoor activities

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Lorraine may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have been caring for children from a range of backgrounds, ages and ethnicities

Experience

7 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years) and Children (4-11 years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Run Errands... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Library Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Lorraine offers the following Childcare services

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Lorraine

Profile Views this Month: 1475

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited