Hello

I'm Annabelle

from Pukekohe

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello, Local mum here, I’m available most days and can do Friday & Saturday evenings. I have two daughters one goes to kindergarten Monday - Thursday and I have a one year old with me full time. I can look after from my home, we have a great family home located in Pukekohe, fully fenced totally kid friendly. We do have two dogs that are also good with kids. I have more time on my hands so if anyone is looking for a child minder I’m happy to help and I’m sure my daughters will enjoy the company too. We are are non smoking household ☺️

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

We live in a lovely family home. Fully fenced nice yard and plenty of things for children to do water play, toys, bikes, messy play etc. we are also located close to the parks, playgrounds where I take my girls. I enjoy baking with my kids, reading, watching movies, to being outdoors, going for walks and seeing the ducks. Safe space great environment ☺️

Availability

I have availability to look after 2 children from my home. Hours are flexible and can be arranged with partner or carer

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Pukekohe

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate

Education Provider

Baradene College

Qualification

NCEA

Interests & Hobbies

I love being in the outdoors, walking, spending time with my family & friends (fur babies included).

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Annabelle may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I’m an ex flight attendant I’ve dealt with children before especially unaccompanied minors, did nanny work here and in the UK for about 2 years and now been a mum for four years so I have plenty of experience with kids. I know first aid from being crew however my certificate has now expired but know the essential.

Experience

4 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year) and Toddlers (1-4 years)

Will Care For

2 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

No

Willing to Live In

No

Own Children

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Drive the Kids

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Annabelle offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Annabelle

Profile Views this Month: 391

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited