Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Fleur

from Pukekohe

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi there, my name is Fleur and I'm a 25yo mum of a 2.5yo boy. I currently work full time and have now just opened my books back up for part time childcare work. I have many years experience and plenty of references. I have my full licence, my own car and also a current first aid certificate. I am available week nights after 6pm and weekends/overnights. I am in the Pukekohe area but can travel around the franklin region.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Pukekohe

Travel Distance

60km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate

Education Provider

Qualification

Hairdressing,

Interests & Hobbies

I love to go on holidays and road trips, love spending time with my son and family. And love arty... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Fleur may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

Have siblings, have been babysitting and offering my services online since I was 14. Also have a 2.5yo son

Experience

12 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Own Children

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Dress Ups, Farm Visits and Gardening... show all

Services & Rates

Fleur offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

18 - 21 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Fleur

Profile Views this Month: 1067

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited