Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Renee

from Papamoa — home country: New New Zealand

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi Im Renee, I have 6years of experience looking after children, I am a qualified enrolled nurse. Experience: Project nanny agency- 2017 Nanny 2018 (2 months part time) 7,5,2 Nanny- 2017 (6months) 7,5,2 Nanny 2016 (3 Months- holidays) 7,5,4, 6months Nanny 2014-2016, afterschool/ holidays 10, 6,5 Babysitting 2015, twins 6year olds. Roles included:Drop offs to school, pick ups, after school sport, homework, preparing meals, cleaning and taking children to playgroups, playing/interacting with children- outdoors, making up games. I have a full license and a car. Cant wait to hear from you!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

Fun safe, child freindly enviroment, with alot of toys, room for the child to sleep in

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Papamoa

Travel Distance

30km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Otago Polytechnic

Qualification

Enrolled Nurse

Interests & Hobbies

I love exercise, spending time with family and freinds.

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Renee may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

Through project nanny I have looked after new borns through to young teens. I have nannyed for four families and have babysat for various families. I am also from a large family myself so I have looked after my own neices and nephews

Experience

6 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

5 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Renee offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

18 - 20 / hour

Nannying

18 - 20 / hour

Au Pair

Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

18 - 20 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Renee

Profile Views this Month: 1157

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited