Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here

I'm Isabel

from Napier

  • (no reviews yet)

I am mum of 2 beautiful children, I have 2 pets and I love looking after children. My services are great for weddings/wedding parties, hotel babysitting, babysitting at my house or yours, a night out and a date night!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

29km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Porse Nanny


Level 3 Early Childhood Education Certificate

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Isabel may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

Hi there! My name is Isabel Rean, I am a Qualified Nanny. I have worked with children from a range of ages from new born through to 14 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 18 years old. While I was studying I nannied for 6 months, while I was nannying I looked after two children a 1 year old and a 4 year old helping with housework, cooking meals and having fun. I also studied Health and Disabilities and worked with children who have a range of special needs. Since completing my Level 3 Early Childhood Education Certificate and First Aid Certificate, I have been working with children for six years in Hawke’s Bay. I have had plenty of experience with babies, young and older children and because of this I am confident in my ability to look after children. I look forward to meeting you and your family!


6 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

5 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Own Children


Experience with Multiples


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Swimming Supervision, Drive the Kids and Toilet Training... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Messy Play, Musical Instruments and Neighbourhood Walks... show all

Services & Rates

Isabel offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Isabel

Profile Views this Month: 543


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited