Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Julia

from Lower Hutt

  • (no reviews yet)

I have been involved with the care of some lovely families, they have provided me with some lovely references. They are happy to talk with you, about me and my standard of care. I have raised a family of my own, they are independent adults. I am flexible with my time. I have a cv & some great references for you to view.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

All care to be at your home. If it's a nanny share, home educator position care can be shared at both homes. I have a minimum $20 hour charge. This can be shared between families or be just one family.

Availability

ALL CARE AT YOUR HOME I require $20 per hour. E.g. 2 children $10 per hour each. Please talk with me, about your requirements.

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Lower Hutt

Travel Distance

70km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

vic uni, & Wgtn girls

Qualification

nanny cert, RE cert, others please ask.

Interests & Hobbies

reading, crafts, children, friends, & coffee,

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Julia may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I am a ECE qualified nanny. I have a lot of experience, and some great references to show you. I am a granny nanny (57). I am preferably looking for 1 to 3 days of 8 hours plus a day. I am flexible I have a grown family. Please talk with me for more information.

Experience

30 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Own Children

Yes

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Julia offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

8 - 12 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Julia

Profile Views this Month: 2173

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited