Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Selena

from Ellerslie

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi my name is Selena. I am 22 years old and am looking for some extra income by helping you out. I usually teach horse riding to kids, but due to the weather things are a bit slow at the moment. I love animals and children. Currently I own one pony who I broke in myself and one dog. I also love kids and have completed a lot of leadership courses such as the Spirit of Adventure, Outdoor Pursuit camps and did Camp America in 2013 before traveling through Europe on my GAP year. In the past, before my injury I played a lot of sport such as soccer, basketball and volleyball and love supporting kids who get involved. I also used to play violin and piano while I was at school.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Ellerslie

Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Additional Languages

German

Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Michael Park School, St Peters Cambridge

Qualification

NCEA level 2 Excellence endorsment, NCEA level 3 and University Entrance

Interests & Hobbies

Animals - have a dog and horse (Teach horseriding out where my pony is) Kids - Teaching kids, being... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Selena may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have always done baby sitting as favours to neighbors and family friends. Currently I look after and teach 4 kids horse riding on Wednesday. In the past I have been a leader or volunteered at a lot of kids outdoor camps. In 2013 I did Camp America where I taught kids for 4 months . I have always been around kids, supporting them at sport days, being a group leader and school prefect. I have completed different types of first aid certificates and have a full drivers license plus own car.

Experience

5 years experience

Ages Experience

Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

No

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Homework Help, Run Errands and Drive the Kids

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups, Farm Visits and Messy Play... show all

Services & Rates

Selena offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

20 - 30 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Selena

Profile Views this Month: 1244

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited