Hello

I'm Maree

from Dunedin

  • (no reviews yet)

I grew up in Christchurch, although Dunedin has been my home for the last 5 years. I have 3 pet chickens (c1, c2, and c3) and a few wild ducks/ ducklings which have claimed the back yard as their home. In my spare time I enjoy baking/preserving, gardening, travel, camping, spending time with family, and I’m a frequent visitor to the gym.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Dunedin

Travel Distance

15km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

No

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

University of Otago and University of Canterbury

Qualification

BSW (hons) and Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Teaching

Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy baking/ preserving, gardening, crochet, nature walks, travel, and teaching-learning.

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Maree may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have recently completed a graduate diploma in early childhood teaching at the university of Canterbury which involved 3 placements with children aged 6 months to 6 years). Prior to my post graduate education, I have been a babysitter for many different families (which was my first job at age 15). In 2014, I also worked as a reliever in early childhood centres. I enjoy baking, outdoor activities (feeding the ducks, sports, and going to the park/museum) with children. I am to be flexible and open to families schedules, doing housework and preparing meals.

Experience

5 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

5 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Gardening... show all

Services & Rates

Maree offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

17 - 25 / hour

Nannying

17 - 25 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Maree

Profile Views this Month: 574

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited