Hi

I'm Annabelle

from Dunedin

  • (no reviews yet)

I have multiple teaching qualifications and currently work in the Early Childhood sector. I am available on call for a variety of work depending on times and your needs. I have been working with children for a long time and love the way they can surprise you with what they know and can do. I like to provide support for children but encourage them to develop their own independence and self skills. I will work with your routines and your child's interests to ensure they have a safe, happy, fun time.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Dunedin

Travel Distance

80km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Police Check Available

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Otago University

Qualification

BEd, BA, Postgraduate Diploma ECE Teaching

Interests & Hobbies

Music, Arts, Bridge (card games)

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Annabelle may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have a BEd for Primary school teaching and a BA with a double major in History and Psychology. I also finished a post graduate Diploma in Early Childhood Education (teaching) at the end of 2011 and added a graduate diploma with an interest in Maori culture and general specialist education topics. I have extensive childcare experience (17+ years and counting) with children of all ages. I am currently Nannying 4 days a week (Mon-Thurs a G1 and B4, and sometimes work as a support worker for children with disabilities age 3-5. I am available and complete a range of on-call for Childcare work. My rate varies depending on your requirements but basic rate is $16 per hour. Please email me directly if you have a job coming up.

Experience

22 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

5 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Library Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Annabelle offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

20 - 30 / hour

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

Au Pair

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Annabelle

Profile Views this Month: 3298

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited