Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here

I'm Morgana

from Christchurch

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello everyone! My name is Morgana, and I have been nannying a wee boy named Lucas since he was 2 years old, but he has recently turned 5 and has just started primary school, and I am sadly no longer required to care for him. I am searching for a new nannying position, preferably a full-time position. I have been also working part-time as a Hotel Receptionist here in Christchurch, fitting both jobs around one another and can offer reference checks from both this job as well as my nannying family. I hold a clean full NZ drivers license, and am able to travel for work if required. I would prefer to care for the children based from their own home. If you are interested in knowing more, please do not hesitate to contact me.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Ara Institute of Canterbury


NCEA 1,2 and 3, Travel and Tourism Diploma

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Morgana may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information


3 years experience

Ages Experience

Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

2 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Experience with Multiples


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Homework Help, Run Errands and Swimming Supervision... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Library Visits, Messy Play and Museum Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Morgana offers the following Childcare services


19 / hour


18 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Morgana

Profile Views this Month: 961


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited