I'm Jasmine

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello lovely families, I have over 6 1/2 years of professional nanny experience. I am also a Business graduate & Law student majoring in Management and HR. I am currently working as a Nanny, Babysitter and HR Intern Co-ordinator. I am well-known within Auckland for my excellent work ethic and ability with children. I have glowing references to provide. You can view my facebook page to know more about me. https://www.facebook.com/jasmineeverlynholt/

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

80km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Auckland University of Technology


Bachelor of Laws, Bachelor of Business Management and HR, Paediatric First Aid Certificate

Interests & Hobbies

Dancing & Music (I was previously a Ballroom & Latin dancer for 7 years) Family and Friends... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Jasmine may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have a range of experience: Maternity, Mother Help, Disabilities & Special needs, Before and after school, Day time & Overnight, Nanny-share, Home Management, Events. I hold: Paediatric first aid certificate, Full drivers license, Clear police vetting form, 2x Toddler car seats Your child's experience with me: We can undergo Adventures around Auckland that are age-appropriate. Free admissions or at parents costs. There are many great activities out and about to keep them stimulated and entertained. At home play, baking, arts & crafts. Flexibility. Endless amount of fun laughs and undivided attention. Your families experience with me: Honesty and Loyalty, Strong work Ethic, Bubbly, approachable and able to use my initiative. Hourly rate from $25.00 per hour (with potential petrol and travel time costs depending on tasks required). Whatever the challenge, I am here to help!


6 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

5 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Experience with Multiples


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Jasmine offers the following Childcare services


25 - 30 / hour


25 - 30 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Jasmine

Profile Views this Month: 838


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited