Hello, I'm Eleanor

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

I am 21 years old, kind, loving, patient, a lover of all animals and board games. I enjoy being outdoors and exploring new things to do. I have always had a good relationship with kids I meet and seem to get along well with them (maybe because I am still a kid at heart). I am dedicated to any job given to me and I am extremely reliable. Most families I babysit for regularly I class as a second family and often get invited to the kids birthday parties, which I always agree to.

I last logged in 4 days ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 20km
Smoker No
Available on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 4 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying
Nannying Please contact me to discuss

Experience

6 year(s) experience

I have been babysitting ever since I was old enough to stay at home and look after my little sister which then lead me onto volunteering at a YMCA during my school holidays. I have always had a job that consists of caring for children whether it be coaching them in sports, after school pick up, home based care for newborns and also working at a before and after school care. I have been babysitting casually & permanently for families for over 6 years now and thoroughly enjoyed every job I have received.

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)
  • Teenagers (12+ years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
NZMA
Qualification
Level 4 certificate in Health Care and Support

Interests & Hobbies

I love all sports and extremely interested in brain teaser problems

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Eleanor

Profile Views this Month: 155

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited