Hello

I'm Jess

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi Mums and Dads, I am looking for a part time job to work in with my current job. 10+ hours per week. This could be over a 2 or 3 day period to work in with my current job I have been at for over two years. The mum has had a baby and at this stage does not require a full time nanny. We are very flexible with days but the only day my other family requires me permanent is a Wednesday, so therefore not negotiable . unfortunately I can’t start until July 22nd though. I am not looking for before and after school positions thanks. I am a 35 year old bubbly young woman. I love being apart of children’s growth and helping them develop into cool human beings. I love crystals and chocolate. Love animals, especially dogs. So I don’t mind if you have fur babies. I live in Forrest hill, so looking for something around the Northshore. Current first Aid certificate Certificate lll in children services Police check cleared References on request I have been working with children for 10 years. Thanks everyone ???

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 1 / 5th Form Certificate

Education Provider

Australia-Niece learning school

Qualification

Level III children services- obtained in Australia

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Jess may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Experience

10 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

2 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Jess offers the following Childcare services

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Jess

Profile Views this Month: 957

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited