I'm Aimee

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello! My name is Aimee, I’m 30 years old and I’ve been working with children since 2010. I started my journey in Australia almost 10 years ago where I’ve worked with many families with a different range of age and culture, from 0 to 12 years old. I also had a very special experience working more than 3 years with an autistic boy, who inspired me to start my Bachelor of Education and after that, a Graduate Diploma in Special Education. Back in Brazil I was working as an Early Childhood teacher for the past 4 years, and I love to mix educational activities while working as a nanny or babysitter. I really enjoy playing and spending time with children, being able to see their development is priceless. I’ve worked as nanny, babysitter and teacher. I really enjoy outdoor activities like going to the park, playing games and sports. Also I love board games and crafts. I have a paediatric first aid and a driver’s license. I am happy with light housework and I love to cook! I look forward to meeting you and your family!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

15km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Additional Languages


Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider



Bachelor of Education and Diploma in Special Education

Interests & Hobbies

Gym, yoga, movies

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Aimee may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information


9 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Experience with Multiples


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Gardening... show all

Services & Rates

Aimee offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss


Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Aimee

Profile Views this Month: 1474


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited