I'm Evangeline

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hey. My name is Evie. I am 23 years old and I adore children. I live in Auckland on the north shore with my parents but currently an a au pair in upstate New York for two little girls and the time with them is coming to an end so I'm coming back to New Zealand mid Feb 2019. I am looking for any hours really but closer to Full Time hours would be great. I will be travelling back to America in April for a holiday so temporary work might be the best option for me but let me know and I'm sure we can work something out. I am confident, loving, sociable and very bubbly person to be around. I have many years experience and Im very excited to get to know you & your family. Would love to hear from you. Send me a message we can chat more and hopefully ill be a good fit for your family!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *



Travel Distance

30km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Interests & Hobbies

I like to go on adventures and explore new places. I have a strong interest in children and love... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Evangeline may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have been working with children for around 5 years now. starting with babysitting and my passion for children just grew stronger. I worked as an Unqualified ECE teacher for a year. where I learnt a lot and was wonderful experience for me. I have been a nanny for various families who have totally adored me and Im now in New York as an au pair since April 2017 with an awesome family and am the sole charge of Two little girls monday through Friday. I love my job and love working with kids.


5 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years) and Children (4-11 years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Own Children


Experience with Multiples


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Evangeline offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss


Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Evangeline

Profile Views this Month: 1672


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited