Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Charlotte

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello! I am a certified teacher that loves to travel. I worked as an au pair for 15 months in Melbourne and fell in love with Oceania. I have just moved to Auckland in August and was previously living and working in Alaska. I am hoping to work more with children and families, as I so enjoyed being a part of the family and would hope to have the same relationship with you! I completed my student teaching requirements in Barcelona and after graduating from Western Kentucky University in May 2016, I traveled North America for five months before moving to Australia. I would love to learn more about the New Zealand culture and show you and your family American culture. I enjoy creative, hands-on play (especially outdoors) and always encourage children to learn through play. I would love to engage your children in creative science projects, outdoor play, and physical activity! I understand that many families with young children are constantly on the move, and I will work hard with you to make sure your life is as easy as possible. I am living in Parnell so would be wonderful if you live nearby as I will likely be biking, if not waking/running every day :)

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

5km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

No

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Western Kentucky University

Qualification

Bachelor’s degree in elementary education

Interests & Hobbies

I am an active and young certified teacher who loves to spend time outside and encourage children to... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Charlotte may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have been working with children in various fields since I was a child myself! I began babysitting at a young age for the other kids in my neighborhood and quickly realized I had a passion for caring for others. I have a bachelors degree in elementary education from a western Kentucky University, graduate of 2016. I was also an au pair for a lovely family in Melbourne for over a year!

Experience

11 years experience

Ages Experience

Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Charlotte offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Charlotte

Profile Views this Month: 1359

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited