Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Elise

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Im currently in my fourth year at university and find nannying super rewarding and great for my busy schedule. I have found pure love out of nannying over the past three years and have truly become a part of each of my families I help. I love to get the kids involved in activities like soccer and hockey and just spend genuine time with them away from TV and devices. I am always keen to help with homework and ensure everyone is having fun - whatever we are doing !

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

New Zealand College of Chiropractic

Qualification

Diploma in Applied Science, currently 4th year into B.Chiro

Interests & Hobbies

- Absolutely love playing and coaching hockey - Fan of wellness and chiropractic care - Volleyball... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Elise may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

1 year at home tutoring and nannying (Australia) girl aged 11 2 years nannying before and after school for two boys age 10/12 1 year nannying for brother and sister after school ages 8-10 All roles include light house work, preparation of meals, running children to and from activities, hosting play dates, caring for animals, and having fun

Experience

3 years experience

Ages Experience

Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups, Library Visits and Messy Play... show all

Services & Rates

Elise offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Elise

Profile Views this Month: 1094

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited