Hello, I'm Nicole

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi, My name is Nicole, I am a mother to an 11 year old boy. I trained at Ashton Warner Nanny Academy about 15 years ago. I have experience with new-born to 10 years, and multiples. I am looking for 20+ hours per week.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 25km
Smoker No
Available on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Police Check Available Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 4 Children
Overnight Stays No
Willing to Live In No
Own Children Yes
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Nannying
Nannying Please contact me to discuss

Experience

15 year(s) experience

I have a lot of personal experience with my own son who is 11. I have worked in a daycare so have the experience of looking after 4 children at a time by myself. I have looked after 3 children under 5 in my first nanny job. Also I have multiples experience, and have done kindy and school drop offs.

  • Newborns (under 3 months)
  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Carpooling
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Run Errands
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Kids
  • Toilet Training
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Bikes & Trikes
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Library Visits
  • Messy Play
  • Museum Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Swimming Pool Visits
  • Train Trips
  • Water Play
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
University / Polytech Graduate
Education Provider
Ashton Warner Nanny Academy
Qualification
National Certificate in Early Childhood Education and Care (Level 3)

Interests & Hobbies

My passion is working with children. I love baking and decorating cakes. I like going to the beach.

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Nicole

Profile Views this Month: 349

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited