Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here

I'm Taylor

from Upper Hutt

  • (no reviews yet)

Hey there, I am an 18 year old who loves working with younger children. I enjoy watching them learn and try new experiences. I have siblings aged 7, 5 and 3 and I love taking them on the train to go out for the day or having movie nights at home with them. I am very patient and understanding with children and I love taking them out or planning things to do with them rather than just sitting around at home. I will only be available from 4:30 onwards Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesday as I have a full-time job also but can work till whenever. I am very trustworthy, reliable and responsible and will be on time to make sure your child/ren are well looked after.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *


Upper Hutt

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate

Education Provider

Sacred Heart College

Interests & Hobbies

Piano, Indoor netball, Family outings, Camping

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Taylor may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have no trained experience however I have a full time job at a childcare centre a da cook and also doing the before and after school care, as well as being in the floor when needed. Also with having 3 younger sibling, I have gained experience from them as well.


5 years experience

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Services & Rates

Taylor offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss

Home Based Childcare

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Taylor

Profile Views this Month: 1607


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited