I'm Amber

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi there, it's Amber! I'm 17 years old. I am a fun, loving, kind and responsible person. I am looking to do some part time babysitting, on weekends, evenings or during the summer holidays. I have a great passion for children. I love spending time outdoors, baking, cooking, traveling and playing fun board games. I have helped at a KinderCare, during the holidays interacting with toddlers. Assisting with fun and educational games, meal preparations and building realtionships with the little ones. I volunteered at a Kids Holiday Programme, which included toddlers to gradeschooolers. Helping with cookie decorating and other fun activities, while being responsible for the children when the parents were shopping. I am currently helping at my church, by looking after 3-4 year olds during the church service. I facilitate with the arts and craft activities, interact with the toddlers while singing and watching the Bible study message. Please don't hesitate to contact me. It would be great to hear from you😊

I last logged in 1 month ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

1 month ago *



Travel Distance

25km (max.)

English Fluent




Available on Short Notice


Driver Licence Type


Has Own Transport


Okay with Pets


Education Level

NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate

Education Provider

Botany Downs Secondary College

Interests & Hobbies

I enjoy baking, cooking, traveling, listening to music and spening time with family and friends.

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Amber may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information


Starting out

Ages Experience

Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays


Willing to Live In


Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Swimming Supervision... show all


Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Amber offers the following Childcare services


Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Amber

Profile Views this Month: 421


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited