Kia ora, I'm Victoria

from Auckland — home country: Austria Austria (Österreich)

  • (no reviews yet)

Hello There ? My name is Victoria, im 21 years old! I'm from beautiful austria but live now in New Zealand with my boyfriend in the City center of Auckland! I was working in Austria 3 years in a real estate agent company and after in a travel agency called STA Travel (international Company)

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

I live in a cute appartment in the city center! Where are lot of options to do something fun :)

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent No
Travel Distance 20km
Smoker No
Available on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Full
Has Own Transport Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 2 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In No
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting Please contact me to discuss
Nannying
Nannying Please contact me to discuss
Au Pair
Au Pair Please contact me to discuss
Home Based Childcare
Home Based Childcare Please contact me to discuss
Additional Languages Spoken
German

Experience

8 year(s) experience

I decided i want to go away and explore a little bit the world, what was my best desicion! So i thought how should i start my journey. I love kids, i love animals, i love travelling. So i decided be aupair in beautiful new zealand for 6 months! What was an incredible unforgetable time! I was living in a small farm with lots of sheeps and cats and dogs! I had to look after two little cute kids! (Age 4 and 5) I never thought this kids gonna be so important for me but they are, i felt like a big sister !! My jobs were to prepare them for school and bring them every day, what was quiet a long drive (45 min) so i feel very safe to drive anyway! In austria i drove aswell every day! :) Then i had quiet a long time free and walked with the dogs on the beach and did some extra cleaning jobs and babysitting for a little baby (Age 1) and a little lady (Age 4). Was also a lot fun! And then i picked my aupairkids from school up and had to entertain them until dad and mum arrived! :))

  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Homework Help
  • Laundry
  • Drive the Kids
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Dress Ups
  • Farm Visits
  • Library Visits
  • Museum Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Zoo Visits

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
No Formal Education

Interests & Hobbies

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Victoria

Profile Views this Month: 1078

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited