Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Andrew

from Auckland — home country: New New Zealand

  • (no reviews yet)

I'm a 33 year old Christian male looking to give a bit back to those hardworking parents. I'm available at short notice, hold advanced first aid & defensive driving certs. I have previously raised family members aged 2-14 and babysat for many people in my community and further afield. I love children and love fun

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

20km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate

Education Provider

Mount roskill grammar

Qualification

Advanced first Aid, 15 years of babysitting experience ages 6months to 13 years

Interests & Hobbies

Ballroom dancing, board/card games, cooking, movies

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Andrew may not have had the need to log in to his account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

15 years experience, aged 1-14, everything from cleaning, cooking, dressing, bathing, bed time stories, games, you name it i all do it and have done love children and animals. I also do housesitting

Experience

15 years experience

Ages Experience

Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

No

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation, Homework Help and Run Errands... show all

Activities

Baking, Farm Visits, Gardening, Library Visits and Messy Play... show all

Services & Rates

Andrew offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Au Pair

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Andrew

Profile Views this Month: 1235

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited