Kia ora, I'm Wumi

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Cheerful, energetic and reliable young Londoner living in Manly, Whangaparaoa. Seeking housesitting opportunities around AUCKLAND: I'd love some time closer to the city :) I don't charge for this- I'm happy with the compensation of free accommodation with the company of pets while enjoying being closer to my favourite city. Ideally longer-term periods, i.e 5 days +, although open to shorter-term jobs for a fee. If you're looking for a trustworthy, reliable, tidy house sitter that is passionate about dogs- don't hesitate to get in touch! DOG WALKING Being a dog-walker is as much a hobby as it is a job for me. I love caring for animals and have grown up with cats and dogs. My interests include fitness, photography, films, languages and charity work. Happy to run casual errands such as cleaning and weeding, and am open to caring for other animals too. PET /HOUSESITTING Now I have a flexible schedule, I'm ready to take my passion for pets to the next level with some pet sitting!

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 80km
Smoker No
Available on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type None
Has Own Transport No
Okay with Pets Yes
Petcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Pets
Can Pickup / Drop Off Pets No
Willing to Live In Yes
Services & Rates
Pet Sitting
Single Home Visit $1 / day
Two Home Visits $2 / day
Dog Walking


2 year(s) experience

I have paid experience walking some very bubbly huskies but have also often walked, fed and minded dogs for family and friends in the past. I'd happily go for walks all day- especially in sunny New Zealand- sometimes I think I enjoy it more than the dogs! I've also previously done occasional promotional work with a pet products company.. I'm very interested in working with and learning about all types of animals. I have experience with cats and stable work with horses.


  • Collect Mail
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • House Sitting
  • Water Plants
  • Run Errands
  • Feed Pets
  • Give Pets Medication
  • Groom Pets
  • Exercise Pets
  • Clean Pets Housing


  • No Activities Listed

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable


Education Level
NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary
Education Provider
Whangaparaoa College

Interests & Hobbies

Theatre, crafts, walks, languages, humanitarian work, youth politics and of course: animals and children! I'm a keen actress, model part-time, and sell retro clothes in my spare time.

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Wumi

Profile Views this Month: 1274


Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited