Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Kia ora

I'm Acacia

from Palmerston North

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi, my name is Caish and I am offering pet care, housesitting, dog walking in Palmerston North and surrounding areas. My services include: One or two home visits a day, includes house care such as putting out rubbish bins, mail collection, plant watering and opening and closing curtains, feeding and exercising your pets, refreshing their housing, administering medications if needed and cuddles of course! I have experience caring for dogs, cats, small animals, birds, chickens and fish and will care for all ages, breeds, sizes and species. This is perfect if you are going away or work long days and worry about your pets being left alone. Dog walking can be included for an extra $5/day. Sleepover housesitting including all of the above, free daily dog walking and a clean up of the house when I leave. Ideal for when you are going away and you want peace of mind knowing your home and pets are in safe hands. 10-20 minute or 45-60 minute dog walks on a regular or one-off basis. I collect your dog from your home and walk them around nearby parks or walking tracks. I do not walk dogs in groups so your dog/s get my undivided attention. Great if you are short on time but want to ensure your dog gets the exercise they need. For these services I ask for an extra $5/dog/day if you have more than one dog.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Palmerston North

Travel Distance

25km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

UCOL

Qualification

Diploma in Veterinary Nursing

Interests & Hobbies

I am passionate about animals and helping people. I have qualifications in Vet Nursing and Animal... show more

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Acacia may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Pet Care Information

Summary of Experience

I have a Diploma in Vet Nursing and have been pet and housesitting and dog walking in Palmerston North for 5 years. I have recently started working part time as a Community Support Worker for people with disabilities.

Experience

5 years experience

Will Care For

5 Pets (max.)

Can Pickup / Drop Off

Yes

Willing to Live In

Yes

Services & Rates

Acacia offers the following Pet Care services

Pet Sitting

Please contact me to discuss

Dog Walking

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Acacia

Profile Views this Month: 402

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited