Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Jess

from Hamilton

  • (no reviews yet)

I am a 17 year old female, working with animals is my passion and I have loved them since before I can remember, I don't mind cleaning up after them at all and when I train animals I am very patient, gentle but firm and optimistic. I have been riding horses for 7 years so I know basic horsemanship. I worked part-time at a cattery which involves a lot of cleaning and feeding which I do without complaint. You will find that I am hard working, honest and reliable. I have done lots of volunteer work at a riding school such as mucking out paddocks, tacking up horses, leading horses for birthday parties, helping beginners in the school holiday program, cleaning bridles, saddles and covers. I can walk, trot, canter, gallop and can jump up to 65cm. I am looking for almost any type of job whether it's dog walking, pet sitting, cleaning, basic dog training, horse exercising etc. I would be happy to give you a CV or a reference upon request. I will be able to begin any work immediately.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Hamilton

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Driver Licence Type

Restricted

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 2 / 6th Form Certificate

Education Provider

Melville High School

Qualification

Health and Safety, Level One Basic Cat Husbandry

Interests & Hobbies

Horse riding, animal training

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Jess may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Pet Care Information

Summary of Experience

I have had and looked after my own animals all my life, this includes dogs and cats. I have been trusted looking after a cattery, a flock of sheep, two horses, an extra cat and chickens for a weekend. I have also cared for a small lap dog and a rottweiler for a weekend with no problems. I have also had experience with four ponies by coming to them daily and feeding them and playing with them so they get more used to people. I also have had experience admistering medicine to cats when needed.

Experience

5 years experience

Will Care For

Pets (max.)

Can Pickup / Drop Off

No

Willing to Live In

No

Own Pets

Yes

Services & Rates

Jess offers the following Pet Care services

Pet Sitting

Please contact me to discuss

Training

Please contact me to discuss

Dog Walking

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Jess

Profile Views this Month: 460

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited