Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Sammy

from Christchurch

  • (no reviews yet)

I have no allergies with any animal or food. with a horse I can do the basic walk, trot, canter and gallop. I can jump and I'm willing to train it how to stop and go when told by either a slight kick or noise made my the mouth. I'm caring and will walk any dog/cat, I will feed and play and keep it company. I do, do light cleaning around the house, I will look after as many pets as needed. if you want to hire me or ask any questions about anything else just ask.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Christchurch

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Has Own Transport

No

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

No Formal Education

Education Provider

burnside high school

Interests & Hobbies

dancing, singing, netball, football, walking, biking.

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Sammy may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Pet Care Information

Summary of Experience

I have two dogs myself and I have a cat. my Cat is very easy and I mainly just give it attention and feed it everyday. I walk my dogs on the odd occasion but we have such an open wide space they don't need to be walked that much. I play around with them to keep them fit. I have had a lot of experience with horses, I used to do horse riding and I am now getting back into doing it very soon. I used to live on a farm so I'm great with sheep, cows, alpaca's/llama's, so I can feed them if needed.

Experience

3 years experience

Will Care For

Pets (max.)

Can Pickup / Drop Off

No

Willing to Live In

No

Own Pets

Yes

Services & Rates

Sammy offers the following Pet Care services

Pet Sitting

Please contact me to discuss

Training

Please contact me to discuss

Dog Walking

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Sammy

Profile Views this Month: 528

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited