Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Erin

from Christchurch

  • (no reviews yet)

Experienced, responsible and caring pet caregiver is now available in Christchurch! Please see www.creaturecomfort.co.nz for details.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Christchurch

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Interests & Hobbies

Animal care including dogs, cats, rabbits, birds - Anything!

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Erin may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Pet Care Information

Summary of Experience

I live in Shirley, Christchurch with my two kids, three cats, four chooks, two rabbits, one part time dog, two tropical fish tanks and one very tolerant husband! I have an extensive background in voluntary animal rescue, including: Cat fostering (kittens, adults, caring for sick and unsocialised cats, pregnant cats and unwell/injured kittens). I'm confident and experienced with feeding, giving medication, assessing a cat's overall wellness, giving flea and worm treatments as well as grooming and clipping nails. Dog fostering: My part-time dog has been with me on and off for four years while her true Mummy has her when she is able. It has been a very rewarding and enjoyable experience! I commonly refer to her as my "half dog" and I'm frequently seen running around Shirley trying to tire her out! Battery Hen Rescue and Rehoming: I run this with a friend, and together we have found homes for many battery hens that would otherwise have been culled. From this I have learned about

Experience

5 years experience

Will Care For

Pets (max.)

Can Pickup / Drop Off

No

Willing to Live In

No

Own Pets

Yes

Services & Rates

Erin offers the following Pet Care services

Pet Sitting

Please contact me to discuss

Dog Walking

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Erin

Profile Views this Month: 501

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited