Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Franziska

from Wellington

  • (no reviews yet)

"Hi all! I am Franziska, a 30 year-old graduate of Social Science, originally from Germany, currently living in Berhampore, Wellington. I have a passion for travelling and meeting new people. People describe me as a friendly and open-minded, yet mature and reliable person. At the moment, I am doing a part-time internship with a human rights organisation in Wellington, and am looking for a second casual/part-time job. I am a very good and reliable cleaner with an eye for detail and like to contribute to a neat and tidy environment. I will be happy to hear from you :)! Kind regards, Franziska"

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Wellington

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

No

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

No

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

University of Vienna, Austria

Qualification

Master\'s Degree in International Social Sciences

Interests & Hobbies

Reading, Dancing, Hiking, Playing games, Writing, Meeting friends

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Franziska may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Home Care Information

Summary of Experience

I have worked in various homes for children doing household-related tasks, cleaned in the medical office of my mother, Dr. Edeltraud Schultess, and worked as a babysitter and mother's helper for different families in Vienna, Austria, over the last five years.

Experience

5 years experience

Includes Cleaning Supplies

No

Uses 'Eco Friendly' Products

No

Services & Rates

Franziska offers the following Home Care services

House Keeping

16 - 18 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Franziska

Profile Views this Month: 603

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited