Hello, I'm Abbey

from Waiuku

  • (no reviews yet)

My name is Abbey, I am 16 years old, I am currently studying NCEA Level 2 at Waiuku College. I am a kindhearted, fun and trustworthy girl looking to make some money so I can purchase my first car. I can provide arts and crafts, good meals and can help with homework! Can also clean around the house. Can do after school from 4-10, can work most full day weekends but depends, and free in the school holidays. I look forward to getting in touch with you!

I last logged in 1 month ago

Jump to my:

Home Based Childcare

About

I live in a house your kids may think is huge! I have so much grass for them to run around on, and have plenty of spaces for them lie down if they get tired from that! We have a cool kitchen we can bake in, can paint and do arts and crafts, and if we’re tired or its cold and rainy, we can snuggle up and watch a movie, we have a large collection to choose from!

Availability

Any ages, any afternoons and weekends!

Information & Rates

General Information
English Fluent Yes
Travel Distance 20km
Smoker No
Available on Short Notice Yes
Licence Type Learner
Has Own Transport Yes
Okay with Pets Yes
Childcare Information
Will Care For (up to) 3 Children
Overnight Stays Yes
Willing to Live In Yes
Experience with Multiples Yes
Services & Rates
Babysitting
Babysitting $12 - $20 / hour
Home Based Childcare
Home Based Childcare Please contact me to discuss

Experience

Although I have never officially babysat for money, I have a large number of younger cousins so I have alot if experience with kids!

  • Infants (3 months - 1 year)
  • Toddlers (1-4 years)
  • Children (4-11 years)

Capabilities

  • Care for Pets
  • Collect Mail
  • Cooking/Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Set Alarm Systems
  • Laundry
  • Water Plants
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Light Housekeeping

Activities

  • Arts & Crafts
  • Baking
  • Dress Ups
  • Gardening
  • Library Visits
  • Musical Instruments
  • Neighbourhood Walks
  • Outdoor Play Area
  • Painting
  • Play Dough
  • Puzzles
  • Reading
  • Sandpit
  • Water Play

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Education

Education Level
NCEA Level 1 / 5th Form Certificate
Education Provider
Waiuku College
Qualification
I can cook & clean! Have alot of young cousins so know how to take car of kids!

Interests & Hobbies

I love to cook good foods. I used to play netball, i also danced and cheered, but no longer do so which lead to my interest in babysitting as its something rewarding to do in my spare time! I love writing, english is my favourite and best subject in school. I love being with my friends. I would love to become friends and have the honor of taking care of your little ones!!

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Abbey

Profile Views this Month: 178

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited