Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hello

I'm Macey

from Auckland

  • (no reviews yet)

Hi my name is Macey Rawson I am 23 years old, I will be a qualified Registered nurse in November this year. My last placement of 10 weeks was in the children's ward at Tauranga Hospital. I am looking for full time or part time work over summer in Auckland. I have babysat for multiple families but have mostly babysat for one family in particular with three children. I love to entertain kids and try to have fun yet get things done when I am with them. I can cook, clean, help with homework and do general tasks around the house. I am easy going and would love to babysit for any family :)

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Auckland

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

St cuthberts college

Qualification

Student Nurse

Interests & Hobbies

Netball, surfing, wake boarding, running and walking

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Macey may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have babysat for multiple families throughout my school days. In particular one family, which I babysat for 3 years for three beautiful kids, aged 3, 6 and 9. This job consisted of picking and dropping them up from school and after school activities, helping with homework, preparing afternoon tea, cooking dinner, doing laundry, general house work around the house, putting the children the to bed and having a fun time with the kids.

Experience

5 years experience

Ages Experience

Newborns (under 3 months), Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

3 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

Yes

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Bikes & Trikes, Dress Ups and Farm Visits... show all

Services & Rates

Macey offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

20 - 25 / hour

Nannying

20 - 25 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Macey

Profile Views this Month: 2066

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited