Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Sarah

from Henderson

  • (no reviews yet)

Proudly Australian born, Moved over years ago. I love to swim & cook. I love kids, pets and being outdoors. Iam a genuine lady that is responsible and loves to have fun and teach kids new things. I have all kinds of experience in childcare aswell as iam a qualified nanny.

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Henderson

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Porse

Qualification

National Certificate in Early Childhood and Education Level 3

Interests & Hobbies

I like to be active, I love Swimming, Cooking and the Outdoors

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Sarah may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

National certificate in early childhood and education level 3. Work experience- being a Swimming instructor, Teachers aide in different age groups also with special needs children. Experience with family members children. Currently a babysitter for Rockmybaby agency and two other families one with a 8yr old boy and another with two children under 5. Iv had nannying experience from 1- 14yrs I have a updated CV that details my experience.

Experience

4 years experience

Ages Experience

Infants (3 months - 1 year), Toddlers (1-4 years), Children (4-11 years) and Teenagers (12+ years)

Will Care For

4 Children (max.)

Overnight Stays

Yes

Willing to Live In

Yes

Additional Capabilities

Care for Pets, Carpooling, Collect Mail, Cooking/Meal Preparation and Homework Help... show all

Activities

Arts & Crafts, Baking, Farm Visits, Gardening and Messy Play... show all

Services & Rates

Sarah offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

15 - 20 / hour

Nannying

18 - 25 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Sarah

Profile Views this Month: 1475

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited