Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Madison

from Havelock North

  • (no reviews yet)

I am 18 and grew up in Hawkes Bay on a lifestyle block. I have just moved to Wellington earlier this year to start my Commerce Degree at Victoria University. I am an energetic, organised and friendly personality. Over the summer I will be living in Hawkes Bay from the 14th of November onward until February. During this time I would love the chance to become a family nanny as a summer job for part time or full time work :) My contact number is 0278563805 and email is madisonl.indo@gmail.com

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Havelock North

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

Yes

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

NCEA Level 3 / 7th Form Bursary

Education Provider

Victoria University

Interests & Hobbies

equestrian, cooking, tennis, music

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Madison may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have been babysitting ever since I turned 14, and during the last 3 years I have been a nanny for a family of three. I have experience with children from the ages of 6 months- 12 years old. As well as this i have recently taken up a job with YMCA after school care program which has given me a lot of experience with a range of kids. It has become a passion of mine to work with kids so I am looking for any babysitting or after school/before school work.

Experience

3 years experience

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Services & Rates

Madison offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

14 - 16 / hour

Nannying

14 - 16 / hour

Home Based Childcare

14 - 16 / hour

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Madison

Profile Views this Month: 710

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited