Buy a coffee to show your support.
We've offered Carefinder free since we started over 8 years ago, countless hours have gone in to the site and we'd genuinely appreciate your show of support buy purchasing a coffee and letting your friends and family know about our site.
Purchase your coffee here
Hi

I'm Maria Paz

from Hamilton

  • (no reviews yet)

My name is Maria. I am a 25 years old (female) from Argentina. I come from the city of Santa Fe. I am an accountant, and I was working for a company in my city until the end of February of this year. I am currently living in Hamilton, because I came to join my partner, who is studying a postgraduate diploma in Agribusiness at the University of Waikato. My main purpose of being here is to get to know the kiwi culture and to improve my English as well. I believe that working with a family is the best environment to achieve these things. Even though my language is Spanish, I am fluent in English and I also speak Portuguese. I enjoy being outdoors, going for a walk and reading in the parks. The ideal job for me would be taking the kids to the park after school and playing with them. I also love travelling and getting to know new places. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you and to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences. I would also like to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from me as an au pair. Kind Regards, Maria

I last logged in over 3 months ago

Jump to my:

General Information

Last Logged In

over 3 months ago *

Location

Hamilton

Travel Distance

50km (max.)

English Fluent

No

Smoker

No

Available on Short Notice

Yes

Driver Licence Type

Full

Has Own Transport

Yes

Okay with Pets

Yes

Education Level

University / Polytech Graduate

Education Provider

Universidad Nacional del Litoral (Argentina)

Interests & Hobbies

Outdoor activities, Going for a walk, Tennis, Reading in the park

* Last logged in date is not always reflective of availability, Maria Paz may not have had the need to log in to her account recently.

Childcare Information

Summary of Experience

I have a plenty of informal experience, as I volunteer on Sundays to take care of the children during the morning Mass at the Catholic Church of my neighbourhood. I also take care of my little cousins very often. I enjoy playing with children and specially helping them with their homework and teaching them to read. I also cook healthy foods, do the laundry and clean.

Experience

1 years experience

Experience with Multiples

Yes

Services & Rates

Maria Paz offers the following Childcare services

Babysitting

Please contact me to discuss

Nannying

Please contact me to discuss

Au Pair

Please contact me to discuss

My Schedule

I'm Available
Sorry I'm Unavailable

Rating & Reviews (0)

No reviews just yet... Be the first to write a review

Contact Maria Paz

Profile Views this Month: 1320

Advertisement

Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Zamboo Suction Bowl & Spoon Set
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing
Osty Baby & Toddler Clothing

© Carefinder Limited